Something I worked on

So, to my few followers, I promise more blog posts are coming soon. I am working on two now, one about the MUD I often talk about and one about a very recent game that you may have heard of.  But until then enjoy a collage I worked on for a college class. Some of the photos were taken by me, as for the others, credit to all the awesome people below.

Flowers on B&W final Floweres On B&W

 

www.fotopedia.com/items/flickr-5793920517

www.fotopedia.com/items/flickr-4693403926

www.fotopedia.com/items/flickr-2354204146

http://www.fotopedia.com/items/flickr-3836891925

Leave a Reply

